-->
skip navigation

Falls Church Copperheads 9U

Regular Season Fall 2019
Fall 2019 x Regular Season

Sunday September 08, 2019

FC Copperheads

2

Sterling Xplosion

10

Sunday September 08, 2019

FC Copperheads

9

Sterling Xplosion

20

Sunday September 15, 2019

Dig In Baseball

11

FC Copperheads

4

Sunday September 15, 2019

Dig In Baseball

9

FC Copperheads

18

Sunday September 22, 2019

FC Copperheads

11

Aldie Senators

12

Sunday September 22, 2019

FC Copperheads

26

Aldie Senators

13

Sunday September 29, 2019

FC Copperheads

20

NOVA Royals

2

Sunday September 29, 2019

FC Copperheads

22

CYA Chargers

4

Sunday October 06, 2019

FC Copperheads

18

GMBL Cavalry

10

Sunday October 06, 2019

FC Copperheads

16

GMBL Cavalry

8

Sunday October 20, 2019

FC Copperheads

Vienna Mucks

Sunday October 20, 2019

FC Copperheads

Vienna Mucks

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
26144554 Sun Sep 8
L
FINAL
26144553 Sun Sep 8
L
FINAL
26144816 Sun Sep 15
L
FINAL
26144817 Sun Sep 15
W
FINAL
26348998 Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
26348999 Sun Sep 22
W
FINAL
26248858 Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
26248867 Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
26556639 Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
26556638 Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
26749588 Sun Oct 20 - 2:00 PM EDT
26749590 Sun Oct 20 - 4:30 PM EDT