-->
skip navigation

Mount Vernon Patriots 11U

Regular Season Fall 2019
Fall 2019 x Regular Season

Friday August 30, 2019

Metro Senators

MV Patriots 11U

Saturday August 31, 2019

NOVA Premier

MV Patriots 11U

Sunday September 08, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

12

Loudoun Aces Blue

11

Sunday September 08, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

8

Loudoun Aces Blue

16

Saturday September 14, 2019

ASBA - Warminster

MV Patriots 11U

Saturday September 14, 2019

Hershey All-Star

MV Patriots 11U

Sunday September 15, 2019

Hershey

MV Patriots 11U

Sunday September 22, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

10

Manassas Cavalry Blue

11

Sunday September 22, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

0

Manassas Cavalry Blue

3

Sunday September 29, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

4

Vienna Storm

3

Sunday September 29, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

5

Vienna Storm

10

Sunday October 06, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

18

NOVA Premier

15

Sunday October 06, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

2

NOVA Premier

8

Friday October 11, 2019

Burke Bulldogs 2027

MV Patriots 11U

Saturday October 12, 2019

ATB Arsenal Blue 11U

MV Patriots 11U

Sunday October 13, 2019

ATB Arsenal

MV Patriots 11U

Sunday October 20, 2019

Metro Senators

MV Patriots 11U

Sunday October 20, 2019

Metro Senators

MV Patriots 11U

Sunday October 27, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

SYA Mets

Sunday October 27, 2019

ATB Arsenal Blue 11U

MV Patriots 11U

Saturday November 02, 2019

McLean Dirt Devils 11u

MV Patriots 11U

Sunday November 03, 2019

MV Patriots 11U

St James 11u

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30 -
WOODLAWN LITTLE LEAGUE, Pole Road, Alexandria, VA, USA - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 31 -
WOODLAWN LITTLE LEAGUE, Pole Road, Alexandria, VA, USA - Field 2
6:00 PM EDT
26131555 Sun Sep 8
W
FINAL
26131558 Sun Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 14 -
ASBA - Warminster
In The Net, Airport Road, Palmyra, PA, USA - Field 4
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
Hershey All-Star
In The Net, Airport Road, Palmyra, PA, USA - Field 4
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Hershey
In The Net, Airport Road, Palmyra, PA, USA - Field 3
12:00 PM EDT
26184051 Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
26184052 Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
26184067 Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
26184066 Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
26524630 Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
26524632 Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 11 -
Gunston Park, Arlington, VA, USA - Gunston Turf Field
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Gunston Park, Arlington, VA, USA - Gunston Turf Field
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
ATB Arsenal
Barcroft Park, South Four Mile Run Drive, Arlington, VA, USA - Field 1
9:00 AM EDT
26697390 Sun Oct 20 - 9:00 AM EDT
26697391 Sun Oct 20 - 11:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
SYA Sports Park, Bull Run Post Office Road, Centreville, VA, USA - Field 1
Cancelled
Sun Oct 27 -
SYA Sports Park, Bull Run Post Office Road, Centreville, VA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Nov 2 -
McLean Dirt Devils 11u
Kettle Run High School, Academic Avenue, Nokesville, VA, USA - Softball field
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ St James 11u
SYA Sports Park, Bull Run Post Office Road, Centreville, VA, USA - Field 1
9:00 AM EST